R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

NEWS

Maintenance on June 29th!

06/28/2016

All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on June 29th.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!



【Patch Notes】

Event:

1. Smash egg event is online from June 29th to July 5th.

image001.png

  1. You can get rewards and obtain score by smashing the egg!

  2. The player who break the score boundary will get personal rewards, all players in the server will get server rewards as well.

image003.png 



2.  Cupid event is online from June 29th to July 5th.

image005.png

  1. You will obtain bless chance after recharge diamond.

  2. You can bless by using bless chance and spending diamond.

  3. You will obtain amounts of diamond after bless.

  4. Your remain bless chance will not be reset during the event.

  5. Please notice that the diamond you spend in this event will not be counted in other events.

image007.png 



3. Diamond spent event is online from June 29th to July 5th.

image009.jpg 
When the accumulated diamond you spent reach the certain amount during the event, you may claim the gift in ‘Event’ panel.
image011.png 



4. Final Rejoice will be online from June 29th to July 5th.

image013.jpg 


A.  During event time, if your recharge reach the certain amount, you can claim tokens and gift.

image015.png 


B.  Tokens can be used in the lottery, if your lottery times reach the certain amount, you can claim the corresponding chest as well.

image017.png 


C. You have chance to get vouchers in the lottery, it can be used to deduct a part of price to buy the awesome prize!!

image019.png 
 
Optimize and Bug:

  1. Pets are not able to learn another skill when it already has 4 positive or passive skills.

  2. Fix the obsidian amount you obtain by splitting high level ship part from home boss.

  3. Fix the abnormal obsidian drop from high level home boss

  4. Add ‘message board’ and ‘chat room’ function in legion.

  5. Fix the bug that battle would occasionally get stuck in pet arena.



SERVERS

twitter feed