R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

NEWS

Maintenance on July 6th!

07/06/2016

All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on July 6th.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!


1.Point carnival event is online from July 6th to July 18th. Claim reward time is July 19th.

7.6更新内容91.png


A.During the event, players can obtain score by join various game event. Besides, you also will get 3 scores when every 1 diamond you spend.

7.6更新内容233.png



B.Score can be used to exchange rewards in score shop.

7.6更新内容289.png


C.If you got enough score, you are able to enter the score rank to claim amazing gift according to your rank after event end.

7.6更新内容416.png



2.Ascend event is online from July 6th to July 12th. Claim reward time is July 13rd.

7.6更新内容502.png



A.Click ‘start’ to jump to a grid on random and obtain the item in the grid, if the content is up arrow, climb up.


B.Reach the summit and get prize, then restart from the very beginning.


C.The floors rank will base on the total floors you climb during event period.


D.Each player has one chance for free to climb every day. After that, it needs diamond to continue climbing.


E.The climb progress will be reset to the 1st floor each day.


7.6更新内容936.png



3.Diamond wheel event is online from July 6th to July 12th.

7.6更新内容997.png


A.You will get one chance to spin wheel every 200 diamond you recharge.


B.All rewards in the wheel are diamond pack, and you can claim them immediately.


C.There is no limited times for this event. Every 200 you recharge, you will get one chance to spin wheel.


D.Please finish your spin during the event. After event end, your spin times will be cleared.


7.6更新内容1349.png



4.Beauty's Gift event is online from July 6th to July 12th.

7.6更新内容1411.png



A.Player can buy the items in order on the event panel with lower price. There are twelve items in all.


B.The progress of items you bought will be reset at 0:00 next day.


7.6更新内容1582.png


SERVERS

twitter feed